~ Online Healing Retreat ~
with Erik Berglund

Healing Relationships with Yourself and Others

Join us for this powerful presentation:

2 Hour Presentation with Erik Berglund on Healing Relationships
Sunday, September 16th
Time: 11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT

register now $22.22

SAVE 77% - Bundle and Save!
This September event is FREE when you purchase summer event pass: $88.88

and get 15 Online Healing Retreats in immediate download
PLUS 24 shows of Healing Conversations in MP3s & Transcripts in PDF
Learn more about the Summer Event Pass. Select option 3 on this link
mastercard visa


Online Healing Retreat Description:
This Online Healing Retreat with Internationally renowned recording artist and healer Erik Berglund focuses on Healing Relationships during this great year of 2012. Erik says “Relationships are so important now because they are our mirror and show us exactly where we are and what we’ve created.” Everything we create is from within, and if you want to know how you are doing, all you have to do is look outside. The key to our health and abundance is in our relationships. “
This 2-Hour Online Healing Retreat also provides you with many techniques including the vibrational power of number sequences, affirmations and mandalas that will help you heal relationships so you can move with them with ease and grace.
Register today and join us in this Online Healing Retreat with Erik Berglund




Online Healing Retreat with Erik Berglund on Healing Relationships

Sunday, September 16th
Time: 11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT

register now $22.22registration includes online event (webinar) and recording for home-study use

SAVE 77% - Bundle and Save!
This September event is FREE when you purchase summer event pass: $88.88

and get 15 Online Healing Retreats in immediate download
PLUS 24 shows of Healing Conversations in MP3 & Transcripts in PDF Learn more and select option 3 on this link
mastercard visa


Online Healing Retreats

Music From The Universe