Special Offer



Option 1 Option 2

Pain is often caused from Physical or Emotional traumas, Conscious or unconscious belief systems, injuries, Low vibrational energy stuck in certain areas of the body, after surgeries etc:

LISTENING TO THESE MP3's WILL HELP CLEAR ALL THE LAYERS THAT CAUSE PAIN AND DISCOMFORT CONTINUALLY AS YOU LISTEN.

- All mp3's are downloaded with High Frequency Source Energy that continually clear and heal the body from the inside out. 

- Dawn Crystal channels Healing Sound Frequencies through her voice to Accelerate the healing process in each module.

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

Benefits:

LIFE DOESN'T HAVE TO BE DIFFICULT...

CHANGE YOUR LIFE TODAY!!!

Special Offer
Special Offer
Item 1

Everything in Option 1 Plus a Personal Session

One 30 minute session is allowed per customer as a one-time new customer trial session.

Item 1

Get Discover Sound Healing mp3

( A $20 Value Free!!!)

PLUS! Bonus Online Healing Retreat LIVE with Dawn Crystal



  Online Healing Retreat

Online Healing Retreat Master Class

Sound Healing Energy Clearings & Activations

Saturday, October 21
11am Pacific /12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT


Each participant will select 5 things they want to clear in one's life. Then while the silent clearings are performed, the sound energy clears the negative thoughts and programs. WE begin by grounding our life force energy into our bodies, and then Sound Energy Voice Healing will assist in releasing old beliefs, patterns and programs from this incarnation and past lives.

Think of 5 things you wish to change in your life. As you think about evreything you want to change or release, the sound energy clearings will be removing the energetics of the old programs, thought forms and patterns that have influenced these issues.



Learn more and register $33
Or purchase with Option 2 below

Special Offer