~ Online Healing Retreat ~
Preparing for the Eclipse: Unity Consciousness & New Earth Meditation

Recorded Meditations from Sandra Walter & Lauren Galey

A Complimentary Online Healing Retreat


Sunday, August 20

TIME: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

Online Healing Retreat : Preparing the Eclipse ~ Unity Consciousness & New Earth Meditation

This event begins in:


Join in this complimentary Online Healing Retreat which features a recording of an 11:11 Guided Meditation to Connect to the Human Heart Grid with Sandra Walter, and a New Earth Meditation by Lauren Galey, with DNA-activating music created by Susan Alexander.

As we prepare for the eclipse and the great re-setting of human consciousness, we will connect to the Human Heart Grid which is pulsing in the Crystalline Grid, and then envision New Earth. We have the power to steer the timelines with our focused attention. This is why we are here, so please join us! 

Listen to Webcast:

Listen By Phone



Listen to This Episode Replay



Access Sandra Walter's Online Healing Retreat on Unity Consciousness Special Offer
Enjoy a 3 hour, in-depth discussion on Timeline Splits and Christed Timelines in an Online Healing Retreat with Sandra Walter, recorded in May 2017. This includes potent intel that can assist you in navigating the Timeline Split by centering in the Heart in all choices.

Special Offer

Replays of Healing Conversations

MP3s and Transcripts of Healing Conversations

Upcoming Online Healing Retreats

Online Healing Retreats Digital Salon

Music From The Universe